WWE Supercard Guide/FAQ

Ok, so, when I started playing Supercard nearly a year ago, I looked for a guide, an FAQ something awesome to help me while getting started. I got some good stuff from the 2K official forum and some good stuff on Reddit as well, but I couldn’t find what I needed/wanted. I wanted the ultimate guide. So almost a year after I started playing and after quitting and then restarting the game and starting multiple teams and then disbanding them and joining multiple teams and quitting/being kicked, being in the top tier and almost being able to get the event card in Road To Glory to again being middle of the pack with the new tiers which takes the total count to…10…11…12…13…14…15…16…17…18 yep 18 tiers all having + and ++ as well so 18 x 3 = 54 or something, I have decided make one of my own. If you’re new, read this and you’ll shoot up in no time if you’re old, read this and you might find something you missed previously or never knew.

A Brief History:
Supercard was released in late 2014 for IOS and Android CashDaddy CatDaddy Games. Then it was Season 2 was released in late 2015, Season 3 in late 2016 and Season 4 in November 2017.WWE Supercard is a card battling CCG with WWE Superstars such as John Cena, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Brock among current superstars and legends such as The Undertaker, The Rock, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Andre The Giant and plenty more. No CM Punk though, I’m sorry. It’s an online game, which I hate being from where I am, with no offline mode.

Game Modes:
This game spoils you for choice when it comes to game modes, there are:
Elimination Chamber
Royal Rumble
Money In The Bank
Team BattleGround
King Of The Ring
Road To Glory
Team Road To Glory
Ring Domination
Team Ring Domination

The rest you can find elsewhere on the internet as that’s the only place where they exist and I will not waste time on them as they probably will never come back (There’s only one actually, and the team version of it).